Meet the Committee

The Committee

Chair – June Wells
Glyn Tawel, Capel Seion, Aberystwyth, SY23 4EE

Vice Chair & Area 21 Representative – Mandy Glazier

Secretary – Maddie Cain
Ty Isaf Farm, Llanilar, Aberystwyth, SY23 4NP

Treasurer –  Mel Owen

Membership – Sophia Edwards

Training Officer  – Lowri Fleming

Assistant Training Officer – Jess Noonan

Booking Officer – Adrian Wells

Chef d’equippe – Dawn Geithin
Maelgwyn House, Bow Street, Aberystwyth, SY24 5BE

Child Protection Officers  – Hannah Hughes & Verity Pugh

Website – Amanda Charlesworth

Club Merchandise – Hannah Hughes